Emptying the apartment and throwing away stuff

It’s about two weeks left now until we have to leave the apartment and I’m packing and organizing stuff all day long.

I’m not very good at throwing things away but I’m getting better. This year I have also been trying ot buy less things which makes the process a little bit easier
IMG_2902I try not to be too sentimental because it’s just things. I also know that when I come back home I’m going to be able to throw away even more things because things tend to loose their sentimental meaning when you don’t see them everyday. IMG_2905
I would lie if I said that I liked the process of cleaning out the apartment and packing, but it’s ok because the result is always so satisfying.

Leave a Reply

